From Shahid Kapoor to Janhvi Kapoor, B-town celebs gave their opinion

From Shahid Kapoor To Janhvi Kapoor, B-Town Celebrities Cast Their Vote

Photo of Janhvi Kapoor at the booth. (Etiquette: Shahid Kapoor,

New Delhi:

Our favorite B-town celebs are out to vote in the fifth phase of the 2024 Lok Sabha elections. On Monday, several celebrities including Akshay Kumar, Janhvi Kapoor, Sanya Malhotra and Farhan Khan were clicked outside the polling booths. Let’s talk about all of them one by one. Akshay Kumar He voted for the first time after regaining Indian citizenship. After voting, he interacted with reporters. In a video shared by news agency ANI on X (formerly Twitter), Akshay says, “I want my India to develop and become strong. I voted with that in mind. India should vote for what they think is right…I think the vote will be good.”

Janhvi Kapoor A polling station in Mumbai was also clicked outside. For the day, the star wore a pink anarkali set.

Rajkummar Rao shared a message encouraging people to vote. Flashing his inked finger in an image posted on Instagram Stories, the actor said, “Everyone have your say.”

Latest and breaking news on NDTV

Sanya Malhotra shared a happy photo on Instagram after completing her voting duty. A note on the side read, “Done.”

Latest and breaking news on NDTV

Flying Punjab Star Shahid Kapoor uploaded a selfie and said, “Vote your vote. Every vote counts.”

Latest and breaking news on NDTV

Veteran actor Dharmendra was also spotted at the polling station. ,The biggest reason for recruitment is your opinion guys. Exercise your right…Vote will be given for sure. (The biggest proof of being an Indian is your vote, friends. Exercise this right… make sure you vote.),” he wrote in an Instagram post.

Sunny Kaushal posted an image on Instagram Stories and said, “Duty successfully completed… Did you guys vote?”

Veteran actress Hema Malini, who contested on BJP ticket from Mathura constituency, fulfilled her responsibility. She was joined by her daughter actress Esha Deol.

Wait, there’s more. After completing the voting process, Anil Kapoor said, “I have cast my vote. All citizens of India should vote.”

Along with Maharashtra, Bihar, Jharkhand, Odisha, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal, Jammu and Kashmir and Ladakh are voting today.

What do you think?
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What to read next